2022 Election Results

The 2023 ACP Executive Committee (EC) comprises the following people:

  • David Bergman - President
  • Tias Guns - Secretary
  • Nadjib Lazaar - Treasurer (new, ex-officio)
  • Helene Verhaeghe - Conference Coordinator (new)
  • Zeynep Kiziltan - Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Delegate
  • Ines Lynce (new)
  • Gilles Pesant (new)
  • Chris Beck - Past President

The following ACP EC members left the ACP EC at the end of 2022 after having served their respective terms:

  • Sophie Demassey
  • Emmanuel Hebrand
  • Michele Lombardi

On behalf of the CP community, the EC thanks the outgoing members for their contributions and dedication during their service on the EC.