2007 Election Results

The voting period is now finished. Thanks to all those who have taken the time to vote for the new ACP EC. The two elected members of the new ACP EC are the following CPers:

  • Pedro Meseguer
  • Thomas Schiex

Congratulations to both of them! The new ACP Executive Committee consists of the following 8 members:

  • Christian Bessiere
  • Jimmy H.M. Lee
  • Pedro Meseguer
  • Barry O'Sullivan
  • Francesca Rossi
  • Thomas Schiex
  • Christian Schulte
  • Michael Trick

Many thanks to J. Larrosa, M. Milano, P. Van Beek, who have finished their term, as well as to F. Benhamou, N. Jussien, J.C. Regin, who did not finish their term but decided to resign in September 2007.

Election Details

Number of Voters: 146 Number of Votes: 227

Alan Frisch56
Pedro Meseguer77
Thomas Schiex94