2020 Election Results

The 2021 ACP Executive Committee (EC) comprises the following people:

  • Chris Beck - President
  • Emmanuel Hebrand - Conference Coordinator
  • Sophie Demassey - Treasurer
  • David Bergman - Secretary
  • Zeynep Kiziltan - Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Delegate
  • Tias Guns
  • Michele Lombardi
  • Maria Garcia de la Banda - Past President (ex-officio, non-voting)

The following ACP EC members left the ACP EC at the end of 2020 after having served their respective terms:

  • Laurent Michel (ex-officio, non-voting)
  • Claude-Guy Quimper
  • Charlotte Truchet

On behalf of the CP community, the EC thanks the outgoing members for their contributions and dedication during their service on the EC.